Magellan AgencyMagellan Agency Home PageMagellan Agency Employee Benefit ServicesMagellan Agency Employee Benefit ServicesMagellan Agency PartnersMagellan Agency Contact InformationHealthcare & Benefits Resources

OUR PARTNERS

We help create advanced plan design solutions with the help of strong relationships with the best insurance carriers in the industry.  Below is a sample list of our partners with links to their websites.

HarvardPilgrim - www.hphc.org
            Admin Forms, Find a Doctor, Benefit Summaries
Blue Cross Blue Shield of MA - www.bcbsma.com
            Admin Forms, Find a Doctor, Benefit Summaries
Tufts Health Plan - www.tuftshealthplan.com
            Admin Forms, Benefit Summaries, Find a Doctor
Neighborhood Health Plan - www.nhp.org
            Admin Forms, Plan Summaries, Find a Doctor
United Healthcare - www.uhc.com
Aetna - www.aetna.com
Anthem Blue Cross - www.anthem.com
Assurant Health/John Alden - www.assuranthealth.com
Guardian Life - www.guardianlife.com
Unum - www.unum.com
Fallon Community Health Plan - www.fchp.org
Delta Dental - www.deltamass.com
Boston Mutual - www.bostonmutual.com
Great West - www.greatwest.com
Empire of NY - www.empireblue.com
Unicare - www.unicare.com
SunLife - www.sunlife.ca
Standard - www.standard.com
Reliance Standard - www.rsli.com
Jefferson Pilot - www.termlifeamerica.comjeffersonpilot.html
Pincipal - www.principal.com
ING - www.ing.com
MetLife - www.metlife.com
Insurance Partnership - www.insurancepartnership.org
Core Documents - www.coredocuments.com

   
The Magellan Agency
27 Whiton Ave, Hingham MA 02043 | tel: 781.740.0064 | fax: 781.459.5800